Question: If I install a mod with Auto MOD, and then I do a cache refresh / templates refresh the changes made by Auto MOD (files that have been edited etc.) will be delete?
Sorry for the mistakes I do from time to time in English. This is not my native language. I am trying to improve my English, so please notify me about any mistakes I make