Updating - Pages
Before I proceed to update using the guide in the FAQ, will I lose all my existing pages?
- Registered User
- Posts: 102
- Joined: Thu Dec 28, 2017 2:16 pm
No you shouldn't as long as you dont purge/delete the extension. When in doubt, back-up first.
- Extensions Development Coordinator
- Posts: 4885
- Joined: Sat Jan 17, 2009 9:37 am
- Location: Los Angeles, CA
- Name: Matt Friedman