User Merge

Deleted user merge? - User Merge

Deleted user merge?

by ThrusterDeeply » Wed Apr 29, 2015 8:12 am

Can this be modified so that an already deleted user can be merged with a current one? i.e., the remaining posts on the board from the old user, now long gone, can be attributed to a current incarnation of the user who was not able to rejoin using that same name?
ThrusterDeeply
Registered User
Posts: 31
Joined: Wed Mar 19, 2014 12:03 pm
Contact:

Re: Deleted user merge?

by RMcGirr83 » Wed Apr 29, 2015 4:38 pm

Quite simply, no.
In times of change, learners inherit the earth, while the learned find themselves beautifully equipped to deal with a world that no longer exists - Eric Hoffer
Former Modifications/Extensions Team Member | My extensions
Appreciate the extensions/mods/support then buy me a beer
All requests for support via PM will be ignored
User avatar
RMcGirr83
Recognised Extension Developer
Posts: 21034
Joined: Wed Jun 22, 2005 4:33 pm
Location: Your display
Name: Rich McGirr
Contact: