User Merge

Delete the new account option? - User Merge

Delete the new account option?

by Qudis » Wed Feb 27, 2019 8:28 pm

Hello,
Thank you for this useful extension. But I think that will be more useful to have the option to delete the new account and keep the older one.
There are many cases we want to merge two accounts. For example, when a user with a double account opened for a reason and it does not comply with our terms, we could merge his posts into his old (original) account.
Is there a relatively easy way to make this change to the current extension?
Qudis
Registered User
Posts: 9
Joined: Tue Sep 04, 2018 5:09 pm