User Merge

Feature request - automatically disallow old user name - User Merge

Feature request - automatically disallow old user name

by v12mike » Fri May 15, 2020 7:59 am

In most cases, to avoid confusion or impersonation, it would be better if the deleted user name is not available for registration by a new user.
v12mike
Registered User
Posts: 511
Joined: Thu Jul 09, 2015 5:03 pm
Contact: