Frequently Asked Questions
What means blocking?
When a user is registering (or posting, if enabled) the IP address, the e-mail domain as part of the e-mail address and the timezone setting are used to identify if the user is a spammer, or not.
If the user has been identified as a spammer then the registration process (or the posting, if enabled) is blocked. This means that he gets an error message with detailed information insteat.