Warning: The author of this contribution does not provide support for it anymore.

Moderator Needed

Don't seem to be working. - Moderator Needed

Don't seem to be working.

by YOUAREtehSCENE » Tue Jan 05, 2016 4:35 pm

Running 3.0.13

Installed this.. I did what it said

"Don't forget to purge the cache and refresh the prosilver template after installing"

I went to

/forum/adm/index.php
and clicked Purge the cache still don't see the mod working? did i do something wrong?


Is there something else i need to do? There's nothing under the .mods tab on my ADM page.. unless it's under another tab?
YOUAREtehSCENE
Registered User
Posts: 178
Joined: Wed Feb 11, 2009 3:35 am
Location: Boston, Mass
Contact:

Re: Don't seem to be working.

by RMcGirr83 » Wed Jan 06, 2016 10:35 am

There is nothing to configure in the ACP. Do you have any posts reported?
Appreciate the extensions/mods/support then buy me a beerImage
Former Modifications/Extensions Team Member | My extensions | github | All requests for support via PM will be ignored
User avatar
RMcGirr83
Recognised Extension Developer
Posts: 21291
Joined: Wed Jun 22, 2005 4:33 pm
Location: Your display
Name: Rich McGirr