Warning: The author of this contribution does not provide support for it anymore.

Red Blinking PM

( ) Problem - Red Blinking PM

( ) Problem

by M-D-I » Sun Oct 07, 2012 5:05 pm

So i instaled this mod and everything works perfectly but there is no bracket anymore:

Image
https://camo.phpbb.com/263c245f54712f13be59b42fa48217b515c88c40/687474703a2f2f692e696d6775722e636f6d2f30543635642e6a7067

is it possible to fix that somehow?
User avatar
M-D-I
Registered User
Posts: 117
Joined: Fri Mar 23, 2012 6:41 pm
Contact:

Re: ( ) Problem

by all4phone » Mon Oct 08, 2012 5:59 pm

Yes, the brackets have been removed, because they look ugly when you're using background option.

If you realy need the brackets just add them to overall_header.html file:
Find:

Code: Select all

<!-- IF S_DISPLAY_PM --> &bull;

Replace with:

Code: Select all

<!-- IF S_DISPLAY_PM --> (

Find:

Code: Select all

</a>
   </span>
<!-- ENDIF -->
<!-- IF S_DISPLAY_SEARCH -->&nbsp;&bull;

Replace with:

Code: Select all

</a>
   </span>
<!-- ENDIF -->
<!-- IF S_DISPLAY_SEARCH -->&nbsp; )
User avatar
all4phone
Registered User
Posts: 593
Joined: Fri Mar 18, 2011 11:56 am
Location: Poland
Name: Piotr
Contact:

Re: ( ) Problem

by M-D-I » Wed Oct 10, 2012 1:20 am

works perfectly! Thanks!! :)
User avatar
M-D-I
Registered User
Posts: 117
Joined: Fri Mar 23, 2012 6:41 pm
Contact:

Re: ( ) Problem

by all4phone » Wed Oct 10, 2012 10:29 am

Glad you got it working ;)
User avatar
all4phone
Registered User
Posts: 593
Joined: Fri Mar 18, 2011 11:56 am
Location: Poland
Name: Piotr
Contact: