Warning: The author of this contribution does not provide support for it anymore.

Thanks for posts

Disable "Remove Thanks" confirmation screen. - Thanks for posts

Disable "Remove Thanks" confirmation screen.

by √Ďako! » Wed Apr 27, 2016 3:46 am

Hi!

I was wondering if there was a way to remove the confirmation screen for "remove thanks".
Just to be clear: I don't want to disable the function, just disable the confirmation screen to make it more dynamic (facebook-esque even).

Thx!
User avatar
√Ďako!
Registered User
Posts: 22
Joined: Sat Mar 28, 2015 7:21 pm
Name: N S M
Contact: