Warning: The author of this contribution does not provide support for it anymore.

Topic Text in Mouse Over

how resize ? - Topic Text in Mouse Over

how resize ?

by sakkiotto » Sat Apr 05, 2014 11:04 am

Powerful mod..
i need to resize preview ehehe
Attachments
problem.gif
problem.gif (10.36 KiB) Viewed 78 times
sakkiotto
Registered User
Posts: 231
Joined: Mon Jun 13, 2005 9:45 pm

Re: how resize ?

by RMcGirr83 » Sat Apr 05, 2014 11:47 am

That is set in the css of the mod which it doesn't appear to have been applied on your forum. You did refresh the styles theme as well as your browser cache yes?
In times of change, learners inherit the earth, while the learned find themselves beautifully equipped to deal with a world that no longer exists - Eric Hoffer
Former Modifications/Extensions Team Member | My extensions
Appreciate the extensions/mods/support then buy me a beer
All requests for support via PM will be ignored
User avatar
RMcGirr83
Recognised Extension Developer
Posts: 21053
Joined: Wed Jun 22, 2005 4:33 pm
Location: Your display
Name: Rich McGirr
Contact:

Re: how resize ?

by sakkiotto » Sat Apr 05, 2014 12:13 pm

yes i have complete refresh and purge cache from ACM e refresh cache browser..


EDIT: chrome problem, firefox no..
ok try use ccleaner wait..

REDIT: always the same.. too large.. u wanna see my website? if you are ok i'll send PM.

thanks advice
sakkiotto
Registered User
Posts: 231
Joined: Mon Jun 13, 2005 9:45 pm