Support Toolkit

app_head_include error - Support Toolkit

app_head_include error

by Miker1029 » Mon Jan 19, 2015 6:32 pm

Hey All,

I was having issues with the Database Cleaner not working, and after posting in the PHPBB forum (Somewhere, it was a google search) I was Advised to Delete the STK Directory and ReUpload it, I did, and that is the error it's giving me, With a Click here to continue, So I Deleted, And Reuploaded again and still the Same...

Andy Ideas??

Thanks

Mike
Miker1029
Registered User
Posts: 116
Joined: Fri Nov 14, 2014 6:56 pm
Contact:

Re: app_head_include error

by Noxwizard » Mon Jan 19, 2015 6:50 pm

What's the actual error message?
[Support Template] - [Read Before Posting] - [phpBB Knowledge Base]
Do not contact me for private support, please share the question in our forums.
User avatar
Noxwizard
Support Team Leader
Support Team Leader
Posts: 10410
Joined: Mon Jun 27, 2005 8:41 pm
Location: Texas, USA
Name: Patrick Webster
Contact:

Re: app_head_include error

by Miker1029 » Mon Jan 19, 2015 11:25 pm

Hope That helps, I'm On 3.0.12, Been Through 3 Different Hosts if that matters...

Mike
Attachments
stkerror.png
Miker1029
Registered User
Posts: 116
Joined: Fri Nov 14, 2014 6:56 pm
Contact:

Re: app_head_include error

by Noxwizard » Tue Jan 20, 2015 2:49 am

This is caused by Tapatalk. Do the following:
Open: /includes/functions.php
Find:

Code: Select all

'META'     => $app_head_include,

Replace with:

Code: Select all

'META'     => isset($app_head_include) ? $app_head_include : '',
[Support Template] - [Read Before Posting] - [phpBB Knowledge Base]
Do not contact me for private support, please share the question in our forums.
User avatar
Noxwizard
Support Team Leader
Support Team Leader
Posts: 10410
Joined: Mon Jun 27, 2005 8:41 pm
Location: Texas, USA
Name: Patrick Webster
Contact:

Re: app_head_include error

by Miker1029 » Tue Jan 20, 2015 10:51 am

Ya that Fixed it thanks for your time.

Mike
Miker1029
Registered User
Posts: 116
Joined: Fri Nov 14, 2014 6:56 pm
Contact: