Support Toolkit

removing the toolkit prior to upgrade - Support Toolkit

removing the toolkit prior to upgrade

by joebandit » Sat Apr 02, 2016 1:00 am

I removed the stk folder in preperations prior to upgrading from 3.0.? to 3.1.8, but still get an stk login when going to my forum. Which file needs to be fixed?
joebandit
Registered User
Posts: 24
Joined: Sun Sep 04, 2011 11:20 am
Location: United States
Name: Joe Smith
Contact: