Header change - damaïo
Re: Header change
Hello Cabot,
no logo now, but the header in mobile is now higher,
no logo now, but the header in mobile is now higher,
Member of Unite against malware and ASAP - Alliance of Security Analysis Professionals
-
- Registered User
- Posts: 125
- Joined: Sun Feb 15, 2015 9:59 am
Re: Header change
My bad, I forgot to tell you not to use double quotes:
Otherwise you need to make this change in
Code: Select all
background-image: url(https://piepcomptest.nl/styles/damaio/theme/images/logo2.png);
ext/cabot/damaioconfiguration/acp/damaio_module.php
(which is already planned for the next version of the extension).-
- Registered User
- Posts: 771
- Joined: Sat Jan 07, 2012 4:16 pm
Re: Header change
Removing the double quotes did it.
Member of Unite against malware and ASAP - Alliance of Security Analysis Professionals
-
- Registered User
- Posts: 125
- Joined: Sun Feb 15, 2015 9:59 am
Re: Header change
I have changed to enhance.
Now another question, how to get the logo central in the header?
And I had to declare the logo in the logo field, otherwise the header said Damïo.
Now another question, how to get the logo central in the header?
And I had to declare the logo in the logo field, otherwise the header said Damïo.
Member of Unite against malware and ASAP - Alliance of Security Analysis Professionals
-
- Registered User
- Posts: 125
- Joined: Sun Feb 15, 2015 9:59 am
Re: Header change
Keeping the logo in the field provided for this purpose is just as well.
For the rest, replace the entire CSS Rules field with this:
For the rest, replace the entire CSS Rules field with this:
Code: Select all
.headerbar {
background-image: url(https://www.piepcomptest.nl/styles/enhance/header/NUWsm7V2_3.webp);
aspect-ratio: 1798 / 154;
}
.headerbar .main-width {
position: relative;
}
.site-description {
float: none;
width: auto;
text-align: center;
}
.logo {
float: none;
display: block;
padding: 1em 0 0;
}
.site_logo {
--logo-width: 380;
--logo-height: 85;
max-width: calc(var(--logo-width) * 1px);
height: auto;
aspect-ratio: var(--logo-width) / var(--logo-height);
width: 100%;
}
.site-description h1,
.site-description h1 + p {
position: absolute;
width: 1px;
height: 1px;
margin: -1px;
padding: 0;
overflow: hidden;
clip: rect(0, 0, 0, 0);
border: 0;
}
.search-header {
position: absolute;
top: 0;
right: 0;
margin: 0;
}
-
- Registered User
- Posts: 771
- Joined: Sat Jan 07, 2012 4:16 pm
Re: Header change
Hello Cabot, it looks great.
Thank you for all recommendations.
Thank you for all recommendations.
Member of Unite against malware and ASAP - Alliance of Security Analysis Professionals
-
- Registered User
- Posts: 125
- Joined: Sun Feb 15, 2015 9:59 am
Re: Header change
Hello Cabot
see:
https://geenmanier.nl/index.php
I used your last message to make this site looking better.
But now I need the logo left and site description.
see:
https://geenmanier.nl/index.php
I used your last message to make this site looking better.
But now I need the logo left and site description.
Member of Unite against malware and ASAP - Alliance of Security Analysis Professionals
-
- Registered User
- Posts: 125
- Joined: Sun Feb 15, 2015 9:59 am
Re: Header change
I have now logo and site description left.
Code: Select all
.site-description {
float: none;
width: auto;
text-align: left
}
}
.logo {
display: block;
padding: 6px 14px 4px 6px;
}
.logo {
display: block;
float: left;;
}
/* Site description and logo */
.site-description {
float: left;
width: 65%;
.search-header {
position: absolute;
top: 0;
right: 0;
margin: 0;
}
Member of Unite against malware and ASAP - Alliance of Security Analysis Professionals
-
- Registered User
- Posts: 125
- Joined: Sun Feb 15, 2015 9:59 am
Re: Header change
Logo en site.description are now left!
.site-description {
float: none;
width: auto;
text-align: left
}
}
.logo {
display: block;
padding: 6px 14px 4px 6px;
}
.logo {
display: block;
float: left;;
}
/* Site description and logo */
.site-description {
float: left;
width: 65%;
.search-header {
position: absolute;
top: 0;
right: 0;
margin: 0;
}
Member of Unite against malware and ASAP - Alliance of Security Analysis Professionals
-
- Registered User
- Posts: 125
- Joined: Sun Feb 15, 2015 9:59 am
Re: Header change
The CSS contains errors when it comes to braces: some are closed without needing to be, while others are not.
Replace the entire CSS Rules field with:
Replace the entire CSS Rules field with:
Code: Select all
.headerbar {
background-image: url("https://geenmanier.nl/images/enhance//header/header3.jpg");
padding-bottom: 0;
}
.site-description {
float: none;
width: auto;
text-align: center;
}
.logo {
float: none;
}
-
- Registered User
- Posts: 771
- Joined: Sat Jan 07, 2012 4:16 pm
Re: Header change
Hello Cabot, wonderful, the site looks much better now.
Thank you.
Thank you.
Member of Unite against malware and ASAP - Alliance of Security Analysis Professionals
-
- Registered User
- Posts: 125
- Joined: Sun Feb 15, 2015 9:59 am
Re: Header change
No, because you didn't remove the old code in the field. ^^
You should only have what I indicated in my last post.
You should only have what I indicated in my last post.
-
- Registered User
- Posts: 771
- Joined: Sat Jan 07, 2012 4:16 pm