Digital

phpbb 3.08 - Digital

phpbb 3.08

by nozem » Mon Nov 22, 2010 1:26 am

Question:
Does your style work with 3.08?
nozem
Registered User
Posts: 27
Joined: Tue Sep 28, 2010 3:17 pm
Contact:

Re: phpbb 3.08

by A1ex! » Wed Dec 01, 2010 2:12 am

Revision for 3.0.8 is waiting for validation. But i can PM you download link before style approved.
A1ex!
Registered User
Posts: 34
Joined: Fri Nov 21, 2008 2:01 pm
Contact:

Re: phpbb 3.08

by dontcoz » Sat Dec 04, 2010 12:44 pm

nice! thanks a1ex for keeping this great style up-to-date.
User avatar
dontcoz
Registered User
Posts: 473
Joined: Mon Sep 29, 2008 9:49 pm
Location: Vancouver, BC
Contact:

Re: phpbb 3.08

by MrFill » Fri Dec 10, 2010 4:37 pm

A1ex!
can i have the link please?
MrFill
Registered User
Posts: 3
Joined: Mon Nov 01, 2010 11:39 am
Contact:

Re: phpbb 3.08

by A1ex! » Sun Dec 12, 2010 7:01 pm

A1ex!
Registered User
Posts: 34
Joined: Fri Nov 21, 2008 2:01 pm
Contact:

Re: phpbb 3.08

by zorg-it » Wed Dec 15, 2010 12:58 am

[EDIT} my apologize, false issue
zorg-it
Registered User
Posts: 3
Joined: Wed Dec 15, 2010 12:08 am
Contact:

Re: phpbb 3.08

by nozem » Fri Jan 07, 2011 2:55 pm

A1ex! wrote:Revision for 3.0.8 is waiting for validation. But i can PM you download link before style approved.

I wasn't in a hurry, but thanks.
nozem
Registered User
Posts: 27
Joined: Tue Sep 28, 2010 3:17 pm
Contact:

Re: phpbb 3.08

by ReDaLeRt_PT » Mon Jan 24, 2011 9:18 pm

Hi,

I'm using your theme and it is awesome! :D

But there are some issues related to alignment of some items:

http://dl.dropbox.com/u/933799/phpbb/top1.png

http://dl.dropbox.com/u/933799/phpbb/top2.png

http://dl.dropbox.com/u/933799/phpbb/buttom2.png

All red marked aren't supposed to be right aligned?

PhpBB 3.0.8 + Digital 1.0.4

Thank you in advance.
ReDaLeRt_PT
Registered User
Posts: 9
Joined: Mon Mar 24, 2008 3:05 am
Contact:

Re: phpbb 3.08

by dontcoz » Wed Aug 24, 2011 7:45 pm

the world is waiting for the 3.0.9 validated version alex! thank you again and again.
User avatar
dontcoz
Registered User
Posts: 473
Joined: Mon Sep 29, 2008 9:49 pm
Location: Vancouver, BC
Contact: