Hexagon

Logo - Hexagon

Logo

by sylvja » Thu Jul 13, 2017 8:40 pm

Hey
How can I bring the logo to the whole width of the website?
Thx
sylvja
Registered User
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Jul 13, 2017 7:41 pm
Contact:

Re: Logo

by Mannix_ » Sat Jul 15, 2017 8:04 am

Hey
The simple way is to just use banner image as a logo and removing the logo images.
-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-My Styles-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-
HexagonHexagonRebornCleanSilverProject Durango
-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-
Want me to port a style to 3.2.x etc. contact me here or on twitter.
User avatar
Mannix_
Registered User
Posts: 571
Joined: Sun Oct 25, 2015 2:56 pm
Contact:

Re: Logo

by Mortikus » Wed Jan 03, 2018 11:21 am

I try to do this and I made the banner a .png. I am having a problem with the logo still staying even after I delete it. Please help!
Mortikus
Registered User
Posts: 2
Joined: Wed Jan 03, 2018 11:19 am
Contact:

Re: Logo

by Mortikus » Wed Jan 03, 2018 11:25 am

I am using 3.2.1
Mortikus
Registered User
Posts: 2
Joined: Wed Jan 03, 2018 11:19 am
Contact:

Re: Logo

by Mannix_ » Wed Jan 03, 2018 12:32 pm

Mortikus wrote:I try to do this and I made the banner a .png. I am having a problem with the logo still staying even after I delete it. Please help!
Try clearing your browser cache. If that doesn't help go to colours.css and responsive.css and remove

Code: Select all

background-image: url(./images/logo.png);
in .site_logo class and

Code: Select all

background-image: url(./images/logo-med.png);
in .logo class and clear the cache after
-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-My Styles-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-
HexagonHexagonRebornCleanSilverProject Durango
-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-
Want me to port a style to 3.2.x etc. contact me here or on twitter.
User avatar
Mannix_
Registered User
Posts: 571
Joined: Sun Oct 25, 2015 2:56 pm
Contact: