Have been trying to change the site logo, and am having issues with the sizing of the image. logo.png
am i missing a setting somewhere other than the colours.css under .site_logo or .headerbar
any help would be appreciated.
Thank you
Changing the site logo - HexagonReborn
Re: Changing the site logo
Inside the contrib folder of the style's package you have two psd files for logos one for desktop one for mobile. The sizes of those are 500x175 and 240x80. Desktop logo is controlled in the colours.css file and mobile in responsive.css
-
- Registered User
- Posts: 2134
- Joined: Sun Oct 25, 2015 2:56 pm
- Name: Matt
Re: Changing the site logo
What shall I do if I don't want the logo to show as a separate image at all? I will put my logo into banner.jpg.
-
- Registered User
- Posts: 15
- Joined: Thu Mar 08, 2018 5:44 pm
Re: Changing the site logo
open stylesheets.css and at the end addatescetin83 wrote:What shall I do if I don't want the logo to show as a separate image at all? I will put my logo into banner.jpg.
Code: Select all
.logo {
display: none;
}
-
- Registered User
- Posts: 2134
- Joined: Sun Oct 25, 2015 2:56 pm
- Name: Matt
Re: Changing the site logo
Ok, so when I did that, the banner height decreased...maybe I should have put a blank placeholder image?
-
- Registered User
- Posts: 15
- Joined: Thu Mar 08, 2018 5:44 pm
Re: Changing the site logo
try this insteadatescetin83 wrote:Ok, so when I did that, the banner height decreased...maybe I should have put a blank placeholder image?
Code: Select all
.logo, .site_logo {
background-image: none !important;
}
-
- Registered User
- Posts: 2134
- Joined: Sun Oct 25, 2015 2:56 pm
- Name: Matt
Re: Changing the site logo
Worked
Thank you.

-
- Registered User
- Posts: 15
- Joined: Thu Mar 08, 2018 5:44 pm