we_universal

we_universal 2.5.6. issue with menù button - we_universal

we_universal 2.5.6. issue with menù button

by Viper » Sat Sep 01, 2018 7:27 pm

Hi i have an issue wit we_universal 2.5.6 on my forum with phpbb 3.2.2.
I followed the FAQ where he explains how to adjust the width of the dashboard and this is the result
Image

I make this code in we_universal_custom.css

Code: Select all

.inventea-wrapper,
.inventea-dashboard,
.inventea-footer {
	max-width: 1170px;
}
Any suggestions?

Thanks in advance
Viper
Registered User
Posts: 7
Joined: Fri Jun 29, 2018 12:55 pm
Contact:

Re: we_universal 2.5.6. issue with menù button

by v12mike » Sun Sep 02, 2018 3:10 pm

I think that this was already fixed.

Can you try with version 2.5.6-b3, and (ignoring the instructions in the FAQ) uncomment the lines around line 44 in custom.css (setting the value for width that you desire)?
v12mike
Registered User
Posts: 377
Joined: Thu Jul 09, 2015 5:03 pm
Contact:

Re: we_universal 2.5.6. issue with menù button

by Viper » Sun Sep 02, 2018 3:24 pm

Thanks I already have the 2.5.6-b3, but I solved by doing as you advised me
Viper
Registered User
Posts: 7
Joined: Fri Jun 29, 2018 12:55 pm
Contact:

Re: we_universal 2.5.6. issue with menù button

by v12mike » Sun Sep 02, 2018 4:35 pm

Thanks for letting me know.

I must get around to updating the FAQs...
v12mike
Registered User
Posts: 377
Joined: Thu Jul 09, 2015 5:03 pm
Contact:

Re: we_universal 2.5.6. issue with menù button

by Viper » Sun Sep 02, 2018 7:35 pm

v12mike wrote:Thanks for letting me know.

I must get around to updating the FAQs...
Thank you too
Viper
Registered User
Posts: 7
Joined: Fri Jun 29, 2018 12:55 pm
Contact: