Restoring a topic or post
If a topic or post has been deleted, it may be possible to restore it. If a user chose not to permanently delete the topic or post, it will be listed with an icon next to it indicating that it is eligible for restoration.
If a user has selected to permanently delete a post or topic, it cannot be recovered.
Licensed under the CC Attribution-NonCommercial-ShareAlike 3.0 license